Group Online Sessions

Group Online Sessions are small groups of no more than 10 that can see the trainer and other group members and vice versa. It is a fun, online class atmosphere where Scott P. can correct form, encourage, and push from the comfort of your own home, office, or anywhere with an internet connection.

Monthly sessions begin the first Monday of every month. Sessions are Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 4:00pm PST (6:00pm CST/7:00pm EST)

Weekly sessions begin Monday of every week.

Both Weekly and Monthly Purchases include Meal Plans.

Sessions require Google Hangouts, dumbbells and step ups. To learn how to use Google Hangouts, read or print our Instructions. To purchase Official Scott P. dumbbells and step ups, go to the Scott P. Store.


 

Next Session Begins: November 1st, 2014

Registration is Open: Now – October 31st, 2014

 

Monthly Group Sessions – $300.00  : 

Classes begin 1st Monday of the Month | No refund for Missed Classes | Meal Plan included in Purchase | 5 Spaces Available Monthly

november-2014-calendar-11

 

 

 

 

 

Weekly Group Sessions :  Click the Monday you would like to begin to Register | 3 Spaces Available Weekly.

Calendar


Select date and time
Your phone number:

Your name:

Your email:

Comments/Questions: